TANATA Eligibility Criteria 2017

TANATA Eligibility Criteria 2017
TANATA Eligibility Criteria 2017

TANATA Eligibility Criteria 2017

TANATA Eligibility Criteria 2017,  The candidate should pass the eligibility criteria to appear for TANATA 2017

  • Secured minimum 50% of marks in 10+2 or equivalent examination with Mathematics as one of the subjects or
  • 10+3 Diploma recognized by central/State with 50% aggregate marks with mathematics or
  • International Baccalaureate Diploma passed with 50% aggregate marks and Mathematics as compulsory subject in examination.

Read the entire schedule of events related to TANATA, Important Dates TANATA 2017.

Disclaimer TANATA Eligibility Criteria 2017.

Getting qualified in TANATA doesn’t guarantee to get an admission in architecture courses. He should have fulfilled all the requirements specified by the respective counselling and admission authorities.

Visit the link to, Apply for TANATA Exam 2017.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here